COMMACK PUBLIC SCHOOLS COMMACK, NEW YORK

Minutes – Board of Education – Audit Committee Hubbs Administration Building – 6:00 PM Thursday, March 3, 2016

Present Audit Committee Members: Mr. Steven Hartman; Mrs. Janine DiGirolamo; Mrs. MaryJo Masciello; Mr. Jarrett Behar; Mr. Michael Infranco (6:30 PM); Ms. Janet Koch; Dr. Donald James; Mrs. Laura A. Newman

1.	MOTION TO ACCEPT MINUTES:
	By: <u>Janet Koch</u>
	Seconded: <u>Janine DiGirolamo</u>
	Vote: <u>7-0</u>
II.	Internal Audit Planning
III.	MOTION to adjourn
	Time: <u>6:54</u> pm
	Motion made by: <u>Janine DiGiorlamo</u>
	Seconded by: <u>Jarrett Behar</u>
	Vote: 8-0